14374ddd90 · README.md nochmals abschliessend überarbeitet. · Updated 2026-08-28 21:09:40 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?